Frequently Asked Questions
Can I cancel at anytime?
Yes. You can cancel anytime, no questions asked. However, we would highly appreciate if you will give us some feedback so we can improve.
Is there a free trial?
Yes. If you are a Optiic Basic user, you are already on the free trial and you can access most of the service for free. In the trial, you are only able to analyze 100 images per month and some settings are disabled. As soon as you are ready to upgrade you can!
How secure is Optiic?
Very secure. Protecting the data you trust to Optiic is our first priority. We never store any of your credentials on our servers. We use secure third-party services like PayPal & Stripe to process all payments.
What is your refund policy?
Since there is a full free trial of the service, refunds are given on a case-by-case basis. If we cannot help you solve an issue with the service, we will refund you immediately.
No other service offers as many features in one place as Optiic does.
Scale at your pace.
You can start on the free version of Optiic and upgrade whenever you're ready.
Stop paying for expensive OCR. With Optiic, you get powerful optical character recognition at a fraction of the cost.